Our Committee

Your Committee Members

The Triton volunteer committee is here to help! We represent the players, coaches, officials and everyone involved in our great club to make Triton the best it can be.

President: Glenn Townsend

Vice President: Ian Putt

Secretary: David St George    

Treasurer: Jack Perry        

Memberships: Peter Perry

Sponsorship: Matt Hoffman

Flippa Ball Coordinator : Jemma Day    

Women’s Coordinator:  Dani Woodhouse 

Men’s Coordinator: David St George

Uniform Coordinator/ Property Officer: Sonia Hills

Communications:  Jemma Day

General Committee:

Rory Reaper , Jen Oberman , Wayne Motteram , and Fiona Haigh.

Webmaster: Jemma Day            

Postal Address:
C/o The Secretary
PO Box 593
Leederville WA 6903

If you are interested in joining the committee - please email contact@tritonwaterpolo.org