NEW Triton Committee & NEW Life Members Awarded

Following our AGM in Mid June we are very pleased to welcome some new faces to our Triton Committee.  Thank you to our exiting committee members for their efforts last year.  The new committee consists of;

President - Glenn Townsend
Vice President - Ian Putt
Secretary - David St George
Treasurer - Elise Horgan
Registrar - Jen Oberman
Sponsorship - Jemma Day
Property Officer - Bryan Smith
Uniform Shop - Tamzin Leitch/ Sonia Hills
General Committee Members -  Dani Woodhouse, Wayne Motteram, Matthew Kenny, Colin Wedd, John Tucker and  Fiona Haig.

4 new Life Members of the club were also nominated and accepted at this years AGM.  Our last Life member recipient was Danielle Woodhouse in 2012. 

Huge Congratulations to David St George, Mark Oberman, Paul Oberman and Jen Oberman who were all awarded Triton Life Memberships. These four Tritons have in the past and continue to contribute huge amounts to our Club and we are very lucky to have them still involved.  Presentation of their Life Membership will happen at a Club Function in the near future.

Jemma Day