KEY DATES for the 2018/19 Season

 

Hi everyone, here are the key dates to put in your calendars for this coming 2018/19 season

Seniors:
First game of the season: Wed 10th Oct 2018
Last game before Xmas break: Wed 12th Dec 2018
First game after Xmas break: Wed 9th Jan 2019
Last game of the season: Wed 13th March 2019
Semi-finals: Wed 20th March 2019
Grand Final weekend: Sun 24th March 2019

 

Juniors:
First game of the season: Sun 14th Oct 2018
Last game before Xmas break: Mon 10th Dec 2018
First game after Xmas break: Sun 3rd Feb 2019
Last game of the season: Mon 11th March 2019
Semi-finals: 24-25 March 2019
Grand Final weekend: Sun 31st March 2019
 

 

Triton Yellow Logo CORRECT 2.jpg

 

 

Bryan Smith