New Triton Committee

Thank You to all those who came to our AGM on Wednesday 24th July. It was a great turnout and lovely to see some new faces looking to be involved in the club. We have new and enthused Committee members joining the team this year which is wonderful. A big Thank you to last years exiting Committee members for their efforts and continuing contributions to the club.

The new committee consists of;

President - Glenn Townsend
Vice President - Colin Wedd
Secretary - Bryan Smith
Treasurer - Elise Horgan
Registrar - Jen Oberman
Sponsorship - Jemma Day
Property Officer - Bryan Smith
Uniform Shop - Sonia Hills
General Committee Members -  Dani Woodhouse, Wayne Motteram, Matthew Kenny, David St George, Fiona Haig, Ian Putt, Christie Nelson and Grant Van Der Helder.

A HUGE Thanks for David St George for having been our club secretary for over 25 years.

Triton Yellow Logo CORRECT 2.jpg
Bryan Smith